The third annual cohort of SESP Scholarship Award winners was recognized at a special live event in the San José State Student Union in September 2022. You can watch a video replay of the event here:

First-Year SJSU Students (w/ High School)

Ramish Ahsan, Yerba Buena
Jazlyn Alarcon, Mt. Pleasant
Jonathan Amezcua, Yerba Buena
Stephanie Arista, Santa Teresa
Marisol Ecalnir, Independence
Gabriel Hardin, Piedmont Hills
Nhi Hoang, Oak Grove
Vuong Le, Andrew Hill
Danilo Ortiz Hernandez, William C Overfelt
Anthony Pinheiro, Santa Teresa
Jose Ramirez Zambrano, Independence
Frank Adrian Vallente, Yerba Buena
Victoria Vo, Andrew Hill

Returning SJSU Students (w/ High School)

Lana Ballou, Evergreen Valley
Nathan Casiano, Piedmont Hills
Evelyn Huynh, Independence
Nhat Le, William. C. Overfelt
Emily Martinez, Oak Grove
Thales Olaivar, Independence
Tyler Phuoc Ngo, Evergreen Valley
Matthew Nicholas Santos, Piedmont Hills
Paul Serraon. Independence
Gursimran Singh, Oak Grove